HIDDEN LANE SATURDAYS

Hidden Lane Saturdays runs until the 30th of September, from 12-5pm every Saturday, with more than 20 studios and businesses open. Come down and explore! Click here for a PDF map of participating businesses or here to look at the map online.

Can’t make it down on a Saturday? Loads of our businesses are open during the week, too. Have a wee look at the list here to plan a weekday visit!

 

***

#Ifoundthehiddenlane Sticker Competition!
 
Make a purchase from one of our Hidden Lane retailers and you will be given an exclusive sticker to show your support for our small businesses. We’d love you to help spread the word about our secret shopping experience so for every share on Instagram of your sticker, using our unique hashtag, you will be entered into our amazing prize draw to win goodies from the Lane Shops!
 
Prizes so far include:
Bonnie Bling necklace and keyring
20% off voucher for a piece of Stacy Carmichael jewellery
Uptown Squirrel tote nag, notebook and pocket mirror
£20 voucher for New Hellfire Club record shop
Cards, kids’ books and copies of ‘The Scottish Ambassador’ from P+H Books
Lots more to be added!
 
OPEN STUDIOS INCLUDE:
Emily Rose Vintage – https://emilyrosevintage.co.uk/
Decadent Riot – https://www.facebook.com/Decadent-Riot-1197340233674903/
Victoria Charlotte Rose – https://www.victoriacharlotterose.com/
Patina – https://www.facebook.com/Patina-Studio-Glasgow-1760070590945555/
Uptown Squirrel – https://www.facebook.com/uptownsquirrel/
The Hidden Lane Gallery – http://hiddenlanegallery.com/
Libby Walker Designs – http://www.libbywalker.co.uk/
Bonnie Bling – https://www.bonniebling.co.uk/
Shona Jewellery – http://www.shonajewellery.co.uk/
Studio Number One (Neon Gray, Squinty Stuff, Lesley Williamson Photography, Trudy’s Store, California Girl Handmade) – https://www.facebook.com/hiddenlanestudionumberone/
Fiona Hutchison Barr Jewellery – http://fionahutchisonbarr.com/
The New Hellfire Club – http://www.newhellfireclub.co.uk/
The Hidden Lane Tearoom – http://www.hiddenlanetearoom.com/
Obsidian Hair & Makeup – http://www.obsidianmakeup.com/
Seamster Vintage – http://www.seamstervintage.com/about-us/
Hidden Lane Soft Furnishings – https://www.facebook.com/Hidden-Lane-Soft-Furnishings-228844234254675/
Bellini Nails – https://www.bellininails.com/about